image

Shuhei Yoshida, the President of Sony’s Worldwide Studios, recently announced in an interview with The Wall Street Journal Japan that Sony has completed 85 percent of the work it will take to make Project Morpheus available to the public. Still, he noted, a lot more work will need to be completed

This is just about the worse news in the world for my xbox one. Once this launches, assuming it works, and Eve Valkyrie hits, it’s over for my xbox one I fear. I can’t see anything else that can happen bigger than this now that it’s lost the war for my sport titles.

This is not just a countdown timer for the launch of Project Morph but Microsoft’s hope for this generation. If they don’t come up with a answer to this they are dead for this generation.

Microsoft please fight back with something, gaming needs you for its growth not just one system.

