image

If I could cry about this I would. This day is very hard for me. A xbox one players who is about to sell off his console is who you are reading about. It’s just no getting around the needless purpose of it. This pulling of a console isn’t because they robbed me or lied to me like I did with the ps4. Even when I got rid of the ps4 I knew it was the best console for gaming. But I didn’t have to worry about that because I had my best looking sport titles on my xbox one and that was more important than all the other games ps4 show better with. So I felt comfortable letting it go even though I knew it was the number one system. I was fine with xbox sales numbers as they had nothing to do with me. I was fine with 900p on the first party titles. But when it continued to drop 720p and then it lost its sports graphics edge to ps4 everything changed and this is what makes this a issue that will be a final call unlike the ps4. There is nothing you can give me to make up for all these deficiencies. Especially being that I dont care about Halo. It’s just too many this time. I’m so sorry fellow xbox one fans I just don’t have a one single reason of use for the xbox one now. I hate how things have ended up and I really hate that I’m adding to the problem of competition. I’m just loosing too much staying with xbox one and don’t have the time and money to continue to buy for two systems anymore.

image

I’ve lost my best looking sport titles
We continue to loose in sales in software
Developers continue to put us second place
More than 70% of all third party games look better on ps4.
Almost 50% of all third and first party game come in lacking 1080p, even worse, games coming in at 720p more and more now.
Ps4 the only place to play baseball
Ps4 only place for VR
Ps4 only place I play chess
Microsoft killed off purpose of kinect
Worse download speeds for disk and digital
Ps4 only place that has play share feature
All my friends have ps4’s
Ps4 is now the best format for the best looking first party games by 2015(Grand Turismo, bloodborne, 1886, uncharted, eve valkyrie, etc )
Xbox one already limited where ps4 graphics continue to get better.

It’s just too much guys, I’m sorry.

