IMG_0564-0.PNG

It’s being reported that the new 2.0 has brought heartache with it . Me as well as others have suffered yellow blinking light after going into standby mode and other problems. With that, huge download speed reduction. I’m running 24mb download speeds and it took me over 4 hours to download the update file for lord of the fallen which is only 5gb. I feel sorry for those of you who wanted to download a full game. You might be done sometime next month. It really shouldn’t shock anyone . This is what happens when you ride with Sony. As long as you understand this you can make it. If not you will most likely seek someone who knows what they are doing in network and software , umm Xbox one. I knew this update was going to have consequences and problems. So I can’t get mad at Sony. I know who they are. Do you?

