image

   I know I’m the only person in the world right now that hasn’t played grand theft auto five but I kinda like it. I like the fact that for me this will be yet another AAA title to add to my ps4 list. In fact I haven’t play GTA since the early days of ps3 and even then I didn’t play it long because I frame rate and choppy movement made me motion sick. Now we are looking at a 60fps game here and outstanding upgraded graphics.

image

I’m going into this with blinders on. I know nothing about this game and this will make my experience that more fun. When I look at screenshots of this game the level of detail present blows my mind. It’s like Watchdogs but better. Then the different scenes make me believe that the game play will be better also.

image

Overall I will have to truly see the effect of all this for me. I just hope it’s not the same kind of story it was before. I couldn’t get into the drug sellers, hitting prostitutes, and stealing cars as the bulk of the game.  It got old fast plus I like being the good guy or at least a bad guy trying to do the right thing. At the end of the day when the sun goes down all I really want is to experience yet another great game for the ps4 .

image

