image

image

image

image

image

image

I could go on and on but I won’t. Love, love, love this generation. My sport titles have been off the charts,  Call of Duty, Watchdogs, shadow of murder, infamous second son,  Destiny,  and Assisian Creed unity all amazing fun and exciting games and I very much enjoy all of them. There are plenty more I think you get it. Gaming has been great. It kills me that I see some sites and trolls just putting out article downing the gaming and the year our home consoles have had. If you can’t see how successful ps4 and Xbox one has been then it’s just that you don’t want to know about it. This is the highest sell Charts hit for both companies in their first year compared to last gen who were some of the best. I wouldn’t have had this generation open and run better than it has this year and it’s only going to get better. 

