image

   Now we move on to the use and life of the unit. Let’s bring up a sore note for me. I hate hearing people complain about a interface that they can control. TouchWiz is the most over hated subject for samsung in my opinion. It’s like all people can do is find something to complain about. I’m coming from a iPhone that has basically had the same lazy unchanging interface since 2007. So forgive if I can’t find something to complain about with TouchWiz and especially with android who let’s anyone change their looks and interface with a launchers. On top of that, it gives you multiple platforms with different looks even if you didn’t want a samsung unit. So please spare me the sad stories about TouchWiz. I think every launcher is amazing and refreshing. There is something special about each and everyone of them. Personally I love the advances in their software. It’s looks great and touch options and special features in samsung phone come in handy for me. Smart stay, swipe options, control options and this keyboard, oh my goodness, I love this keyboard on this Note 4. To top it off the added quick charge and U Power options that’s just unique to its brand of phones and tablets is so refreshes. But the funny thing is that the battery life on this thing last all day and then some. So the quick charge and U Power options are merely “just in case” things by default thanks to the amazing creation of the architect and choice of battery. This is the most useful/ and last longing phone I have ever had. I can’t believe it does so much with so great of graphics and yet manages battery so superbly. This thing once again is the top of all my previous phones experiences and power. I have never been more happier with a phone. It is a complete mix of all things I have been crazy about in tablets and phones for the last 8 years. More to come…

