image

This is the only,I repeat,ONLY smartwatch for android anyone should be buying for themselves. I have never gotten why anyone would spend hundred of dollars for a watch that connects to their phones without the ability to take calls from it. Apple of course got this part and I give them credit for not following the trend of useless smart watches that only give you notifications basically. Thank goodness that samsung beat apple to the market with this ability for android. This device however is sold out everywhere though. I can’t find one and with its ability to finally be the K.I.T watch everyone has lusted for since the 80’s I see why. Now I can’t give my thoughts on this watch for sure but the commercials sure look promising. If I was to get any watch it would have to be this one. I suggest you follow suit and don’t waste your money on inferior watches or should I say wearable notifications because that’s all they are.

