image

This is my background and home screen. If there is one thing android does better than the other platforms out there, it customization. Making something my own was sorely missed when I was with my iPhone. Making things my own is sure enough something that can be what you want. Your background can be something else. You may like vanilla android or not. But the bottom line you don’t have to go with a different phone simply because you like or don’t like the android skin the phone came with. You can always change it. This is why I have never understood why people waste time complaining about skins. If you have LG , Samsung , or Moto x, it doesn’t matter. Make it different and make it whatever you want. For me I don’t download very many games if any. Below is the only apps I have downloaded on my phone that I use that are useful to me.

image

Your apps may be different. I’m sure mine will grow more and more as time goes by. I can’t wait to see more and more use out my phone. As you can tell I really like music and I have to say that music sounds absolutely beautiful on my Note 4. Coming from apple I will say that the Note sound stage and clarity is better than the Iphone’s quality. I don’t know how samsung has trumped the Apple’s squad but it has in just about every way I have seen with this phone. Samsung deserves so much credit for the brand and push. They have really worked hard to create a mind share that has gotten very close to apple’s. To top it off it has created the backing needed for accessories to make the users feel important. Even accessories not seen on any other device.

image

I remember going into stores with my android phones sick to my stomach over the amount of cool accessories available for Apple over android in the past. Well not anymore.

image

Now, Samsung has cool gadget accessories, cool cases, and other bonuses apple once had and now has better if you ask me. The hardware/accessories is where it counts and becomes different when you have android devices and for me there is no better brand than Samsung for android phones right now.

Digitalcrack gives the Note 4 : 10/10 Stars

***This is the first ever gadget that has gotten a perfect 10 on my site!!

Congrats Samsung Note 4 for becoming the first ever perfect rated gadget in Digitalcrack’s reviews.

