image

PES 2015 for the ps4 (not the Xbox one version) is absolutely stunning. It in many ways beats fifa 15 in the graphic department. The 1080p 60fps looks almost mind blowing on my Sony Bravia LED. I have played this game before on my previous Samsung TV and didn’t get to this level of color and crispy graphics.

image

The shadowing of this game leaps over the graphics engine found in fifa as well. Even the menu system look far more appealing and high detailed over those found in fifa. Finally the game play is even more realistic than its been. When put into coach mode to allow cpu vs cpu it feels like you are watching a real game. Even night matches look like real night matches through the real lighting effects. And the crowds reaction upon scores are so emotionally charges, something fifa promised on but failed in my opinion after looking at this game. Now I’m sure everybody already knows what I’m saying so let’s move on to the purpose of the article. I, like others like cpu vs cpu but unlike previous PES games the ps4 American version of this game doesn’t have a cpu vs cpu mode. So to get around that so you can watch and enjoy more is to activate the coach mode right before you start the game. This will allow your team to play the opposite team without you having to control your player. You can choose to control your teams strategy or you can just watch. Now I’m sure there are others that already knew this but there are some that didn’t so I hope this helps. Other than that I hope everyone gives this game a try after they are finished with fifa. It’s worth a grab and is refreshing coming from fifa play. If you love Football you might want to give this a try if you are tired of fifa.   

