image

Well pictures and stories are springing up everywhere about a possible slim line ps4 and xbox one. Why? I mean we just had the units release just over a year ago. We do remember we have at least 5 years before another console release for either maker? We have so many new things coming for the consoles so why do we need another hardware this early? We should just enjoy things and the console makers themselves need to be focused on better games and better networking over slim lines of their consoles. Another point here is that every time playstation releases a slim model they do so by putting in cheaper parts. We definitely don’t need mechanical failures thanks cheaper builds and cheaper parts that lead us back to red rings or blue lights of death. But I know it’s coming, I can’t stop it ,it’s the nature of the business. Just my two cent I guess.

