image

Every now and again I visit Best Buy…who am I kidding I visit best buy like every other day. What I have been seeing lately is a spike in sales for the xbox one as Microsoft and Best Buy have a great sale giving both assassin’s creed unity and black flag away with the console and then giving the xbox one gold membership for $30.00. Basically the total sale price is $389.99 before tax. That’s incredible! You are saving some good money here guys. Just today I witness several buys of the xbox one and games at this deal price and I wasn’t even there for long. Yes it could be a coincidence and all but I doubt it. Microsoft’s sales and give aways are really hitting home for some people. Sony has seen this too as they are giving away the Last of Us with their system. Competition is everything and these companies fighting over us is a great thing, enjoy it. 

