image

You know, maybe Sony fanboys can help me here. After watching The Order 1886 gameplay and graphics I can’t, for the life of me, put my finger on it. Where have I seen this type of game before? It was suppose to be from a useless weak console who’s only job was to provide entertainment not to be a real videogame system. 1886 is really familiar to me, only it has more repetitive QTE than the game I’m referring to. Ummm??

image

I wonder what game that was??? I can almost picture it in my head. But how can that be? I know the mighty ps4 boys wouldn’t dare try and justify 1886 after the lashing they gave Ryse. I’m knowing this isn’t going to be the case. I know The Order will have low scores by fans and they won’t even mention it based on their crusifying of Ryse. Now for me, I personally love Ryse and I think The Order is a great game so far because I don’t count games off for being a “Heavy Rain” type of game or having Qte’s. I’m just bringing this up because I remember how scared most ps4 fans were when they saw Ryse. They wanted so badly to discredit it because it was the best looking game ever released on any platform at its time and it was powered by the xbox one, that they trashed it fir having Qte’s. So fair is fair and we should see equal treatment if not worse for this game score.

