image

image

image

If you are like me then the day you saw this game you knew you had to get this game when it came out. To nobody’s surprise it didn’t come out in December as listed. Most games rarely make it in a December launch listed date. You better just accept that it won’t make it until next year or its coming before December. This year is suppose to be the year for it though. It’s most likely the one game that will get me out of my shell of online games with strangers. I normally only play with friends for Co- op games because I hate the kios of everybody trying to do the same thing and running around like a kitchen without their head. But for this game rather I have friends to play this game or not I’m getting it and playing it every way I available to play. On top of that xbox fans will get extra missions and equipment. Sweet!!! Just think, one of the best games every shown is given Xbox one exclusive maps and equipment, making already one of the most potentially greatest Co op shooter even more fun, and only for Xbox one!  Way to go Microsoft.

