image

I got this shoe Sunday and thought it was perfect enough for me to make a log of it. First off, I don’t think I have ever had a shoe feel as good in support of the arch and heel the way this shoe has.

image

I think the nike area at the bottom and the spike like bottoms have a lot to do with that. It’s grip is amazing on any surface. I hear from others that are shoe perfectionist that this lunarlon technology for the support is among the best if not the best out. So I’m not surprised at that at all but I’m happier that it wasn’t just me and my inexperience that made me feel like I did.

image

The other part to it is that the lightness of the shoe adds to its stealer feel. This is in part to the flywire technology you see above. It basically pulls much closer around you feet when you pull the laces. The material is suppose to be very strong but light. My particular color shoe is all black with white lunarlon and sole with white swoosh signs on the sides.

image

Just walking around feels amazing and light yet very supportive. It’s the first shoe in a long time that I have had that I don’t need to buy different support insoles for. I wish I was into running like most people but I’m not. I bet these feel amazing during good long runs. The only issue I have with them is when I’m just sitting around for a while and my feet are at a slant position while sitting on the couch. For some reason the top of my feet at the very beggining of the laces area right before the toe begins to hurt unless I sit my feet flat on the ground at all times. It’s like the flywire is too tight right above the toe area in the beggining of the lace bracket. It’s not a big deal but I don’t always keep my feet flat on the ground while sitting on the couch. I have tried loosing them up at that area but it doesn’t stop it. While walking, running, or keeping my feet flat I feel nothing but pillow support but on the couch after a while they hurt unless they’re flat, go figure. Overall I give it a 9 out of 10.

