image

Well xbox responses to the streaming options from Sony and Spodify. However their response ,although noble, just doesn’t really do it for me. Frankly it wouldn’t matter of they added Spodify itself to the xbox one. The system just isn’t right for streaming music for a gaming system. Ps4 does it so perfectly that anything less than that just won’t work. I am not sure who came up with music being only able to play if you snap the app but that needs to go away and I mean fast. It’s stupid to sacrifice part of your screen ,much less the left side of the screen just to listen to music. Ps4 has it down pack where it plays in the background and you don’t have to adjust your in game music to do so. It just smartly adjust those levels for you so you don’t have to deal with multiple sources of music files fighting over the sound . I really hope they come up with a way to change this. I frankly would love to see Spodify for xbox one one day. I’m not going to hold my breathe but I do hope it will come one day but this snap stuff for music has to go away before that. Also Iheartradio vs Spodify???Not even in the same league. Spodify is way better and has more music and supporters.

