image

There is very little chance we can avoid the topic now. Wearables are in and pushed everywhere. Now I don’t think they are the next biggest thing since the touch screen but I do think they are legit tech. We have seen all kinds and yet they really only differ by the physical looks and interface. They basically all are there to give you your phone at your wrist in one way or another. They all cost differently as well. So picking one for yourself can be tricky because they just do things in a different look but end up given you the same thing. So the first thing that made me look at this watch was it’s looks. I am a watch wearing and I like for them to look expensive and have great functions. I have Tag, citizen, g shock aviators, Michael kors,and even Seiko . This watch is different as it is a smart watch. Apple has one of these too. They will sell like crazy but it just didn’t appeal( at 3-4 hundred at minimum)to me not to mention that I went back Android. So Android Wearables were ultimately the stop for me. I saw the circle face watches,the other square ones and pebbles . None of them were better than this. This look, especially the price tag, made it standout.

image

From the moment I saw it I knew that if I was to get a smart watch it would be this one or one like it and not some clunky piece of screen sitting on my arm. The main reason was that I didn’t want to give up the look of a real luxurious watch look for a piece of tech with zero class or style. The zenwatch kills all other competition out there when it comes down to the need for a real looking watch. The clasp and leather band it uses just screams quality.

image

You normally only find this time of band and clasp on nothing but expensive high-end watches. Now you can find on this watch for $199. The functions of the watch works very well . The management software let’s you change things on the fly for you watch. Everything from different backgrounds to optional functions like buzzing if you leave your phone behind.
image

Everything has been done to ensure that you feel quality whenever you wear it and they succeed in this like nothing you have seen better. If you are into wearable watches this is a real consideration. They only thing negative is that it’s not a phone call taker wearable. It can only show you who is calling but can’t be used to talk. This would require you to pick up your phone or use your bluetooth headset. But other than that it gives you all the functions you really need for a wearable tech. I give it  8/10 for digitalcrack’s reviews.

