It’s a darn shame! I know xbox one fans out here get sick of this. I know I do. It’s bad enough that project cars can’t match the ps4 resolution. That can’t be overlooked. But you add frame rate to the loosing end too? That’s too much. I already made up my mind that I was going to get the ps4 version but I can’t say I’m not disappointed that the xbox one version wasn’t better than this showing. You clearly see a big difference in terms of screen motions and fluidity of the game compared to its ps4 counter part. Xbox one version looks like it’s skiping every other frame where the ps4 always kept the edge over the Xbox one version in terms of higher frame rates. This made the ps4 version look much more smoother. I hope things get better for Xbox one I truly do but again and again the ps4 shows who is truly the best.

