image

After looking at day and night sequences and different tracks and cars, while Project Cars is the best racing game out period, Driveclub still has the best graphics of any game on any console. Unlike Project cars, Driveclub I believe as just as many pixels in every single grand of grass, every sign, every piece of rock and every lightening bolt strick that hits in the sky. There is nothing that matches it’s totality of graphics and lighting. I thought Project Cars beat them but I was wrong. Maybe I was fooled looking at the images of the 4k resolution screen shots. But I’m not with Driveclub.

image

Don’t get me wrong, while Project Cars easily is the deepest and best driving game I have experienced, Driveclub and the ps4 graphics for its first party isn’t defeated. So yes Driveclub still is the King of the Hill of all console graphics at this point and time. Nice try Project cars, almost had a total trifector Victor but Driveclub holds on to its graphics crown.

