image

I while ago I mentioned that I finally got a monitor. A Asus VE278H to be exact. Going from a highly ranked Sony bravia tv with a 20ms+ response time to a 2ms  response time. The colors, the contrast, crisp laser point graphics with an amazing response time is something I heard but never experienced til now. I  was so blown away that I went ahead and purchased a black glass L shaped desk to properly mount my equipment and

image

I finally have my dx racer chair also.  I have basically created a little xbox one hub. I say xbox one because I decided to leave my ps4 on my Sony Bravia just in case I wanted to play on my futon or watch a movie on it. I will most likely bring it over sooner or later though, maybe next year when ps4 gets some game exclusives worth having. Until then whatever comes out I can have on my xbox one and use it on this amazing monitor.
image

