image

Stores are selling out of the Samsung Note 5 and for good reason. This phone is amazing. Its sexy, it’s big enough, fast, productive and smart. It’s everything that you have come to expect from a Note,

image

minus the expandable memory and removable battery that is. But none the less the phone is one of the best phones I have seen in a while. Every place I have visited are saying the same thing, “it’s sold out”. I mean even the accessories are hard to get of hold of now. Most stores barely have enough screen protectors to last as every phone leaves the store with multiple accessories. This is a good thing for Samsung though. If you have a Note 5 then considered yourself blessed and favored. Many are still awaiting their names to be next on the waiting list. If you already have a Note 5 and need accessories then I believe your best bet will be the carrier’s direct store and or Amazon. Amazon however, would provide the best price and more availability I believe.

