image

The Samsung Note 5 is the clear winner up front right now. This unit is selling out everywhere and all the accessories as well..still. The phone is a big hit and a surprising dominate result over the curve S6 plus. Most, myself included, thought that the S6 plus would be more of the demanded phone because it was truly different for other smartphones looks. While the regular s6 curve got a lot of hype and buys of its own going bigger doesn’t seem to be what people wanted out of the curve design when faced with the option of getting a Note 5.

image

I think for me I didn’t want a gimmick type of phone look. For me the curve will not last and will go away soon. Software wise, it does nothing truly the Note 5 can’t and its more expensive while doing it. So putting it up against the Note who already has a bigger following didn’t do it any favors. I got the Note and haven’t looked back yet. With results like this I’m glad I did stick with the Note 5.

