image

Finally, the Note 5 Spigen Rugged case gets military grand approval for drop test. A while ago I talked about how I was concern that the Edge and Edge plus spigen Rugged cases were all military grade tested for drops. But somehow the Note 5 version had no such stamp of approval. Well it seems that Spigen heard about this concern of mine or others had the concern and voiced them and now we have our military graded stamp of approval for drop test. This makes me feel a lot better about the case and using it. I already loved the way it looked but I was very concerned over the absence of this stamp of approval. So I have placed it back on my beautiful Note 5 for today’s use and maybe for the rest of the week. I will be switching cases much more often than I originally believed.

