This is it guys. The smallest and most powerful EDC flashlight I have ever seen or used. The MH20 by Nitecore is the new breed of torches for all your EDC needs. It has amazing 1000 lumens!!! That’s right 1000 lumens!!! My previous EDC flashlight by 4 sevens was 150 lumens, my next after that was the Olight Baton at 280 lumens and they both had no more than 90 Meters in throw. Now fast forward to today and what do I have here? Over 200 Meters throw, a 5 year warranty and the first of its kind.. a USB rechargeable port built into the light that is water proof to boot. This thing is a beast. I absolutely love the power put out by this thing. I remember when 4 sevens had lights putting out 400 lumens and I thought to myself how bright that must be but knew I couldn’t justify spending hundreds of dollars to get one. Now this unit has even more lumens , smaller, longer throw, and rechargeable ports for $70 bucks. This my friend is what you call a great price. What’s  even sicker is that the battery , holster,  and wall charger all came with my package for $70(I got this deal on Amazon only). When I got my Olight it came with nothing but a lanyard and a AA extender.
image

image

Now I have to warn you there is a lot of people that hate on this light. There is nothing at all that can justify it. One person downgraded the review because the words and the switch didn’t line up when he twisted the head on tight. Then people were mad because the light is a one button, one hand use!! Who gets mad because they aren’t forced to use two hands to operate modes for a flashlight?????So you will get a lot of mixed up nitpicking reviewers but I’m telling you right now it’s the best light I have ever seen for its size, power, and features. If you’re into torches (flashlights)..it will be hard pressed to find a better light at 70 bucks.

