image

Life is strange folks! We are all different and yet the same. One man’s view isn’t another’s and it seems there isn’t a “ONE” view or ONE truth for all people that exist anywhere. So it doesn’t surprise me, or should I say shouldn’t surprise me, that one person can see the outright advantages in one console and yet the other person can refuse to see them and choose another.

image

Where I see absolute beauty, another sees nothing. Where I see power, another sees weakness. Mostly, it can be tied to a lot of different prospectives. But there isn’t a prospective that all can agree is more right or more accepted over others. Sometimes these prospectives can be shown to be off but this would not and does not change the person’s opinion. They will see what they want or what they are taught to see in most cases.

image

For myself I have tried to remain unbiased about all things concerning gaming. Yes I have my pick because of what I have been through but I never let it effect what I tell others looking for a console. I also never let it effect my opinion about a game. If the game is good then it’s good regardless of the console it’s exclusive to.

image

As I have said before the console is useless if it doesn’t produce the games. Content is King! I have preached that from the beginning and the most and best games seem to be present in one console, the Xbox one. Where one person sees popularity I see content. Where one person sees numbers and specs I see what matters, the results on my monitor. I don’t have time to pause the screen and look for differences or put a machine on my monitor to see when the frame rates drops. I’m too busy seeing beautiful graphics and going through amazing gameplay to bother. You may, on the other hand, be that sort of person. A person who spends more time on forums than they do actually playing the console they are so hyped over. If you are then you are, you have that right but I choose to spend my time playing games more than being online.

