image

I am a gamer. As a gamer I promise to spend any of my open time after God, family and work to gaming. I promise to enjoy myself greatly with all of my sports titles on my Xbox one. I promise to use all of my instincts while I fight in Killer Instinct for my Xbox one. I will remember and enjoy again the remaster of war in my Gears of War ultimate edition for Xbox one.

image

I will Lock down and Master Halo yet again and expand my world and universe with procedural generated space long before there was No Man in the Sky with Elite Dangerous on my Xbox one. I will Smite false gods while speeding through life like a boss in Forza 5 on Xbox one.

image

When I get tired of driving I will take to the roads that travel on adventures to unlock mysteries in tombs in Tomb Raider on Xbox one. When I’m tired of searching tombs I will Break time and space to experience all of it all over again in a different prospective in Quantum Break on xbox one.

image

So when all is said and done I pledge my free time to gaming and because it’s found on no platform like it is on xbox one, it is xbox one that my pledge goes to. It is,by far, the best place to play and experience gaming at its finest. I, a gamer, stands proud and boldly as a Xbox one Owner.

A gamer made from games and great leadership, not hype and assumptions.

May gaming live on through the greatest place to play games on….Xbox One.

