image

The new Windows 10 update is becoming more stable with each build. Pretty soon it’s going to be finished and launched worldwide. What I can tell you for sure is that it’s faster and more purposeful. Everything you need is easily found. The graphics seem more crisp and there isn’t anything that exist that makes you feel like its a unnecessary step.

image

All of this is because Microsoft listens to its fans. The latest build proves this yet again. The previous build had some flaws that hurt apps and stability but once the reports hit Microsoft went to work finding the flaw and pushed out the update within of 48 hours of discovery and with it, all the fixes and more stability with faster movement. When I had the Ps4 and had software problems, I was lucky they didn’t tell me its my fault or they were going to band me, much less fix it without waiting a month or so. Windows 10 now, is about one-two adjustments before it’s ready for the public this month in my opinion. So be patient if you didn’t request to be apart of the beta, great things are coming.

