image

I’m sure by now most of you have heard that Overwatch, the most exciting beta pc game playing right now, is coming to consoles. That’s right, this game is being made with console and pc in mind and will be making its appearance next year on console.

image

The game will come out on both consoles and there is a huge amount of action going on for this first person shooter. It’s exciting and very fun, so far that I can tell while watching it on Twitch.

image

It also has tons of characters that all play different and yet all are just as fun as the other. This game with as much detail and horse power its pulling, should be interestingly played on both consoles. I am hoping for equal performance but if this doesn’t happen then ps4 may just have to be the console for preferred performance most likely. Even when I saw this played for the first time on PC I have to admit that I felt right away that this game seems like a ps4 bound title and was shocked to see xbox one get it too. But don’t be shocked if ps4 beats the xbox one version performance even though I think shooters are better played on xbox one controllers. But who knows maybe we will get parity.

