image

The Ps4, for Sony, is the golden cow that comes along once every blue moon. It is the sure force that clearly is the choice of the majority of the gamers. I have to admit that I was shocked at the sure amount of people every other day I witness buying a ps4 or talking about buying it. This is with great games like Forza 6 and Rise of the Tomb Raider exclusives for Microsoft sitting there while ps4 has almost none. I have already explained mindshare but even with me knowing what is going on it still blows me away. For the life of me I don’t understand how a console like Xbox one, who has all the great games, can’t defeat the ps4 who has,for the second year in row, came up short for games and content in Microsoft’s own home territory. I know the holidays haven’t hit the peek point yet but the way it’s starting doesn’t shape up well for Xbox one compared to ps4 numbers. 

