image

Absolutely stunning people! This game surpassed every thought I had about the game. I never purchased it on the Ps3 because it was too close to the launch of the Ps4. I’m glad I waited.

image

The game is great so far. I haven’t finished it yet as I am taking my time and trying different outcomes and answers as the game is set up that way. Sony studios did a masterful job in remastering this title. It looks as good as any of the top games out there on any system. That is a strong statement coming from a ps3 original that was only remastered and brought over.

image

The skin texture and the sure quality of the acting and every emotion shown including what you go through with this game is amazing. I do have to stress again how impressive this game looks and how much I’m loving the gameplay and story. I really feel attached to the character. She is a amazing actress and the game is a once in a life time make. Sony showed out..much love on this.

