image

Well I’m just getting back home. I was stuck in Best Buy helping three mothers get Xbox one’s for their kids. The choices there gave them some questions on differences but overall they were stacking games, controllers and consoles. Their kids are going to have a great Christmas. To my surprise nobody was in the ps4 section this time around the whole time I was there helping these women. They told me I should work there with the amount of info I gave them. I thought this was sweet. Now if Best Buy can give me a commission check on this stuff I would be happier right? Anyway, it was amazing to see the excitement for them, for their kids. Mostly I am still impressed with the amount of support xbox one gets in the States. Competition is alive and well here in the States and I love it.

