image

I while ago I wrote a article explaining how impressed the attempt for PES was but ultimately lost to fifa in graphics while PES had tremendous potentials in gameplay. I played these version on the Xbox one, not thinking too much about the lower resolution because I didn’t think it was worth examining. I was wrong!

image

PES 16, for the Ps4 side, is a masterpiece. The blurry textures you sometimes see during gameplay(not the cut scenes) are gone and having full ability over adding files to make the kits perfect added way more value than I believed at first. Now, with gameplay getting better each time I play it , with the graphics being top notch, I have to admit that PES 16 is the Football game to have this year. Yes fifa has all the licenses up front and have all the different features and different play modes but as far as just flat out playing football and looking the best while you do PES 16 is the one this year, well at least the Ps4 version is.

