image

There is concern for me today. One of the listed exclusives for Xbox one that I had high hopes for might not be the kind of game I wanted. Speaking to the developers in a recent interview it was posted that the developer are building a game that has a style that hasn’t been seen in a while. A game that takes its queues from old legends like Metroid and Zelda!? If this is true guys that the style hasn’t been seen by them in while this would cross out open world gaming which is what most believed this game was. If it’s something that reminds you of Metro and Zelda then this is what you are looking at basically……

image

image

Personally, I don’t care for this type of game for Recore. Not saying metroid and Zelda aren’t fun games but I just didn’t see it for this game nor want it. Honestly I can say if this is where they are going I am going to be very disappointed. If this is where they were taking it then release it for Nintendo instead. I hope though all this is just misunderstood and we will get a great open world game.

