I’m sick of this crap. Every movie they produce further throws mud at the Christian faith. I don’t need superhero movies dealing with any religion much less belittling my faith. Nobody wants to say anything and makes up excuses when the last marvel movie chose to belittle  Yahweh by naming their character “I Am” people excused it. Well now it goes as far to imply that the Bible was written about this comic book villain Apocalypse and that Apocalypse name at one time was Christ and Yahweh. I’m sick of this!!! Religions shouldn’t be dealt with in comic book movies. Let the fake comics be comics stories and leave Faith and or Religion alone. They don’t belong together unless you are a scientology believer I guess being that it was created and made up first in a comic book. Anyway, you guys have fun supporting this filth, I will never!

