image

Driveclub I have to say has completely morphed into a really good racer for ps4. It’s earlier days weren’t so special but the developers had faith that what was coming was going to be special. After add on after add on’s we have a very different and strong game for graphics and pure fast racing. More tracks and challenges are coming next year. So they aren’t done.

image

I will admit though I spend my time racing by myself. I have never joined a club or been invited to one. I’m not sure I would like it or fit in. Frankly I don’t know anyone who is doing the whole club thing. I’m sure it’s fun if you seriously take it on faithfully with others of like mind but it’s just too hard finding that right balance.

image

image

This game, I will admit, that I never believed would look as good as they showed when they originally showed it off for the first time but it has become that game and that’s amazing. So many times games come out promising the world but never look like they do when first announced. Mad respect to Sony and Evolution studios for making the most out of a horrible launch.

