image

     Look, there isn’t a easy way to say this so I want add sugar on it. Paragon just could be bigger than any other AAA exclusive PS4 has ever had to date. It also could be the biggest blow to Xbox one to date. For starters it from their own backyard of studios that normal produce exclusive so for Xbox. This same studio who brought Xbox fans exclusives like Gears of War has switched sides it seems for this title. If it sales well you can look forward to more titles coming over like this. The only real light of hope xbox one fans have is that this game is coming out for PC which could result in launches for the Xbox one. But I wouldn’t hold my breath because Epic games normal always supports the PC platform.

image

The other rumor going on is that it will max out top resolution and frame rate for the ps4. In other words 1080p and 60fps! This is something very impressive to have for a game like this if they hit the marks. It also means that the converting of it to the Xbox one is less likely a benefit to the fans unless they can hit the same numbers. Even if it does make it out unless it hits the same levels it will only hurt the Xbox one because it will bring up the same story it’s gamers are tired of hearing about, less power and capabilities. By doing this, even more attention will be put on the PS4. But at the end of the day I guess having it is better than not having it even if it’s weaker.

image

I personally won’t get it for the Xbox one because it’s coming out first on the PS4. I have to have this game and can’t just sit there til the Xbox one gets it before I play it. So again having two systems works out in my favor. In fact, next year will be like it was this year for the Xbox one, only it will be like this on both formats, which is good. I will have my choice of multiple games on both formats and that will be awesome. But I will admit the PS4’s latest announcements on top of what was already scheduled has me blown in the head over the vast amounts of games coming to the PS4. 2016 will be a great year for gaming.

