image

So this is fitting for the article I think. Wanting the very best is something I have to master for myself. Yes, this S2 is better than the Tab A but that’s not the thing that upsets me. The fact that I actually ran out and exchanged it for this even though I was trying not to, only to fail and end up picking it up is the thing that messes with me. Am I addicted to the next and greatest? Most that know me think this to be the case. I have not agreed with them until today. I can’t tell you how many times I told myself that I was not going to exchange the lesser Tab A for the mighty Tab S2. In fact I told myself this 2 minutes before asking the representative to take the S2 to the counter for exchange. That’s right folks, even at the store I had made the decision to keep the Tab A but then the urge hit for the best and I made my move.

image

So, Steel from the PS4 console exclusive Paragon, is the Beast powerhouse in the game and so is my urge to have the best. I now know this about myself so I will, going forward, waste absolutely no time on other items and flat out get what I really wanted in the first place. This will save me a lot of time and gas money going back and forward to stores exchanging until I end up with the thing I always knew I wanted but didn’t want to spend the money on at first. No other item close to it or somewhat like it will keep me satisfied. If it’s cheaper,  it’s always a reason. We don’t call it Digitalcrack for nothing:)

