Now :

Before:

image
Look at the level of graphics just in the colors and even the coat he is wearing”

I don’t know about you but Ubisoft has done too much of this.  Everything is always dropped in graphics before the launch with them. They did this with Watchdogs, Assassin’s Creed, and now The Division. There had been rumors about these graphics not making out the way they kept showing them but I just didn’t believe it because the trailers that showed up to this point all were pretty much identical to each other. But now the cat is out of the bag. Looks like we will get some weak watered down crap for the sake of balancing console power limits. This is one of these issues that I know the ps4 could do the original graphics and I bet this is yet another example of them trying to make all versions look equal instead of allowing the game to be the best possible in each format. I hate when companies do this and Ubisoft is the master of this. Now I know that others will say game play is everything but not me. I didn’t buy a next gen console to look at bad graphics for the sake of good game play. I came to the next gen for Both game play and graphics. So this pisses me off. If you can’t get the Xbox one to do the graphics right then it can’t and move on. PS4 owners shouldn’t have to suffer dumbed down graphics for the sake of weaker development on the other platform. I hate what they have done and I’m betting I’m not the only one. 

