image

This is flat out stupid. I hope this game sales horrible and stands for the poster board child of what not to do EVER again if you don’t want to be a failure and go bankrupt. Nobody wants to play a game like a commercial. I don’t want to stop playing to wait til they give me the next chapter. Are you freaking kidding me? The dumbest idea since Microsoft’s DRM policy. We get mission one March,  mission two months later and so on and so forth.

image

If you aren’t ready delay the game and be done with it. I promise you,  if this game is successful I promise other will follow. So if you don’t want this to happen you better make your voice heard. This isn’t about this game but all others that might just want to be lazy and do gaming like this in the future. You better know that if this game is successful being pushed out like this you can sign up for many others to follow. Also if it’s hard copies that you buy I guess they are going to waste time and money shipping more discs or are they going to lock out part of the disc? I just don’t understand this nor see the point. 

