There is no words to describe how amazing this controller turned out to be. The level of adjustments and the customization present for this controller is not like anything I have ever felt and or experience. This controller makes things even more pleasurable to play on my Xbox one. This thing opens up so many possibilities for me and all my games going forward.

image

I can tell you that playing games without this controller just doesn’t feel the same. The advantages it gives you in games will not be easily let go. Controlling the deadzones and trigger travel is flat out worth every penny. And I love the build quality and metal with the black finish. Going back to a different controller just doesn’t do it anymore, ps4 or any other. Xbox just got more travel for me with all my third party games going forward. Basically this controller single handedly turned my ps4 console into a first party only console.

