image

image

image

Well I can say when I was wrong. My mistakes lies in resolution setting and Internet speed defaults. I knew what to do but I forgot to do it because I was in a hurry to see the game finally. I should have taken my time. Anyway, as you can tell graphics look amazing. They did increase lighting effects and details to stadiums. The biggest thing they did was to the camera action and cut scenes it seems. Yes there are a lot of things that are the same and I still feel they should have done more with the overall graphics being a exclusive and all but I will still get this.  One of the more exciting things to me is the openess of the scoring and batting now. They have made it a little more easier to score runs. For some out there this may be a bad thing but for me I like this.  MLB 16 can get boring at times and very frustrating when you know you hit the ball on time and it just flops in the someone’s hand for a out like 5 times in row. This year it looks like it will be a bit more forgiving.  The other changes is to the interface. I really like the crisp look and fluid movement through the screens.

