image

Setting here going over things on the Tab s2 it dawned on me how great this thing still is. Everything from updating my site, reading ebooks, Web surfing , or watching movies, all perfectly detailed and amazingly fast and beautiful. Yes, this is why I got this thing but after a couple of months you start to confirm that there really isn’t anything better out there. Mostly you have no need for anything else. It’s as perfect as you are going to get. This is probably the problem most people have or will face. Tablets have become too powerful and reliable to the point there was no need to upgrade once you have a good top of the line tablet that fits your needs.

image

For me customizing my art and look is important as you can tell above. I love different backgrounds and sometimes different layouts. And once I added a massive memory card to this Beast of a tablet, it was done. This thing goes everywhere with me like a best friend.  At work, in the mall, and even helps out in service on Sunday. At home it stays with me and is used more than my smartphone. Basically 80% of everything I do digitally, that isn’t gaming,is done on this thing. Even the case that Samsung made for this thing has come in handy big time because I can’t tell you how many times this thing has fallen flat on hard flooring or concrete and have survived with zero damage or scratches. Even the case still looks good even though it has taken the brunt of the falls. It is without a doubt the best tablet investment I have made and unless this breaks I would have no need for another tablet for the next 3-5 years at least. Thank you Samsung, great job!

