image

Are you kidding me? PS4 is killing things this year. Adding on The Division on my ps4 and knowing that games like Uncharted, Hitman, MLB, Horizon zero, Street Fighter v presently, The Great Paragon and over course No Man sky are coming, I’m in sure crazy zones. I haven’t even added my sports titles, Overwatch and possibly Grand Turismo to this. When this happens I’m not going to be much good to anyone. This will be the greatest year of my gaming life. It’s really a lot when you look at all that is coming. As I said before I don’t see how in the world I can do this on two systems and now I’m not thanks to the early retirement of the 5-6 year life cycle of xbox one being announced. Even if I did still have both I don’t see myself being able to focus on both systems easily anyway.

