image

Say bye to Fable Legends. The news hit the Microsoft is ceasing development and thinking about cutting ties with the the studio all together. Fable was on earth of the few remaining AAA exclusives left on the Xbox one scheduled this far for 2016. Now basically you have Quantum Break, Gears of War, and Halo Wars left. Of the three both Gears and Halo Wars aren’t expected til the end of the year during Christmas which normally means they can miss this year. It’s a shame that the only exclusives that were due are shrinking fast for xbox one. It’s not going well for Microsoft and I really don’t want to add to things so I think  I will hold off on commenting on negative things against xbox one for a bit. I still have faith in Phil Spencer. I know he will figure things out soon. 

