image

image

This game is amazing. The graphics are very well done and even better than the beta to my surprise, we’ll at least on the ps4. I’m not sure how much better the Xbox one has gotten( I don’t doubt it’s gotten better to though). All I can say is that this game is already one of my favorite games. For me it pulled me into it and grasp me on a personal note. The thought about a virus hitting is a real possibility. It frightens me and to have a game like this where people take a stance against those pushing against the survival of our way of life fuels me to play. Even though I still don’t want war to be the answer to anything this is more about protecting and that I can live with.

I will say I have forgotten just how fast this ps4 was in terms of downloading the start up data from disk. I was up and running in less than 5 minutes completely. Xbox one nation and Phil have a lot to fix up on that side of things because they still haven’t found a way to counter the speed difference.

If you haven’t gotten The Divison and are on the fence I think you will throughly enjoy this game. I’m just now running the game through to the intro and it’s already better than the beta in terms of both graphics and immersion. It really pulls you in and is easily already my favorite Ubisoft game ever right along with Watchdogs. Way to go Ubisoft!

