image

image

Umm…I think this same woman needs to be careful where she throws stones. Jennifer, aren’t you dressed in the same matter that makes you a sex object to gamers here in your own twitter pics? You aren’t any better than the women you just judged unfairly by calling them strippers. Did you once see them take off their closes or ask them where they worked????

image

image

Kamina, I guess you are ok with standing for this? I know a lot of little people in world that are genetically challenged in height. They are very good people and have to deal with being made fun of all the time about their height . HAVE YOU ONCE WROTE THEM AN APOLOGY FOR MAKING FUN OF THEM ???? NO

These same women will fight for lesbian rights too I bet. So I’m interested how lesbians feel about you just assuming that because they are woman that they somehow wouldn’t like seeing these woman dance.

Should Microsoft had these girls there? I don’t know. Every comic-con I see girl gamers dress just like this stuff. I don’t see protest against themselves. Personally games are games, this should be the focus. But every time someone feels things aren’t what they would want doesn’t give them the open lane to judge others especially when you got bones in your closet. I say if you want to make a difference change your own offensive actions first. Then go online to twitch and attack all those women gamers seating there with their clevege out so they can get followers and donations.

