It’s times like this that I wonder, what’s the point anymore. Everyone in gaming should just get a ps4 after this game launches. Once people see this there should be no doubt in anyone minds that the ps4 is the most powerful and best console in the world. Graphics like this far outshine anything I have ever seen on PC or console. Pc gamers can hate and doubt all they want but this game is the best looking game ever made. PS4 exclusive power is great and growing rapidly. This is why I don’t understand why they would abandon this system for another if rumors are true. Sony has yet to respond to the rumors which makes me believe that the rumors are real. I hope I’m wrong because I think the world is seeing something special and deserves front row seats to this. We don’t need another system if our current one can do things like this. Wouldn’t you agree?

