image

Well I have ordered my first group of hardware for my PC build. Its going to be powerful enough to push 4k if I so choose(which i doubt i will).I’m not going to order to many things that are too expensive up front just in case I don’t have to convert but I do want to be prepared. So things like the case, board, memory, and chip will be purchased slowly and I will hold off on the moto expensive, the graphic card after the e3 announcement. I know, regardless of what the outcome is at e3 for the consoles, I will at the very least keep my PS4 “I think”. I just still feel I might want to start thinking about PC gaming if the consoles screw their loyal fans. If they don’t then I won’t complete the build anytime soon but if so I will be in place to move forward. Only time will tell where things go from here.

