image

Well, just like I said prior, Quantum Break wouldn’t be a system seller. NPD has confirmed yet again that even during the month of Quantum Break sales the Xbox one didn’t sell enough systems to beat Ps4. In fact MLB The Show beat the greatest xbox one game ever, along with 5 others who had better in sales than Quantum Break as well. Basically this game did not do any better than other games that were good for the Xbox one in sales. I think people need to accept things because no matter what game comes out the mindshare and number race is in control of Playstation. Oh and yes Ps4 beat xbox one yet again in sales that month.

Dark Souls III (PS4, Xbox One)
Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
MLB 16: The Show (PS4, PS3)
Tom Clancy’s The Division (PS4, Xbox One, PC)
Grand Theft Auto V (PS4, Xbox One, 360, PS3, PC)
Minecraft (Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3)
Quantum Break (Xbox One)

Look I’m not bashing the game because I felt this game would have been the greatest game for Xbox one as well. I would have bought this game in a heart beat if I had held onto my Xbox one. But when people over hype things and write false hope articles, facts need to be explained. Basically, there is no such thing as a system seller for the Xbox one because this generation is over for Microsoft when comparing to Ps4. And after the ps4k comes out, this generation for the ps4 will end soon after. 

