image

Well it’s done for now. I know I’m going to have to make things a little bit more hidden but for now this will do just fine. Keep in mind before you judge my few cables I do have seen, this is my first time. I would think very few people get it right the first time they try cable management.

image

But I think I did a good job in making all my desk cables for my items disappear. My wife and I really tackled the cable management for my desk this afternoon and was tired afterwards. I was really excited how much she enjoyed helping me make my desk prettier and cleaner looking. In fact I think she was more excited about doing things when she saw we were putting in LED’S. She couldn’t wait to hit the button even when I wasn’t ready to see the lights until I had finished. But no, she had to hit the button. I guess she deserved to do it cause I don’t think I could have finished things as I did without her.

image

Overall, the rebuilding of my game area is going very well. Little by little things are coming together. When I add my PC I’m building to complete the transformation it’s going to be worth it hopefully. For now, I’m not going to act like I’m not happy with what my wife and I have done this far. I just know that I have a little more to go later.

Before:
image

After:

