image

I just purchased a Verus Case today for the first time. It’s a newer brand to me and I’ve just found out that they are a recent start up company for accessories.
The quality is superb and even better is the look it gives your phone. Just like any other good case, it will make you feel like you have a brand new phone. All the cut outs are perfectly aligned as they should be. The fit is down right perfect and it makes your phone blend directly into its design to the point that it looks like one piece of hardware.

image

Fashion without compromise is their goal and they have delivered solidly. I can’t tell you how impressed it was to see the price that this quality cost me. I mere 25 bucks was the price tag at my local mall. In their store just $27.99. It’s by far the best deal for this quality especially when you look at the prices for Best Buy’s cases for phones coming in at an average price of $49.99. In fact if you were to just look at this case you would swear that it would have a price tag of $50. The last thing I have to add is that amoung feel comes a brush metal backing that’s not like anything I’ve ever felt.

image

It’s perfectly smooth and very strong feeling. And do to the metal case it adds a little weight that’s not a bad kinda weight but a more quality feel weight. When you hold it, it doesn’t feel like it might break if you drop it. Lastly, I was impressed that they didn’t just stop with iPhones. They included cases for Samsung as well. Normally companies like this stay with Apple, as they originally started with them only I believe. But this company expanded and its quality followed them. Well done Verus….Digitalcrack gives you a perfect 5 Star rating for the Verge Series Cases.

